24 GIRLS MOUNTAIN BIKE

nedjelja, 27.11.2011.

BIKE RACK FOR HITCH : FOR HITCH


BIKE RACK FOR HITCH : LAMAR EXERCISE BIKES : FOAM BICYCLE GRIPS.



Bike Rack For Hitch





bike rack for hitch














My hitch problem.




My hitch problem.





You can't just get a bike, you have to get a bike rack, a hitch for your VW, new exhaust hangers for your VW b/c the muffler is now hanging on the hitch and vibrating so loud that it sounds like you're driving a Honda CRX with an "Under Construction" decal across the windshield and a primered body kit. Annnnnnnd, you need a camelback b/c it's hot out there and a 20 oz water bottle doesnt cut it, they aren't cheap! Let's not forget that every biker you pass is on a damn Gary Fisher, and you're like "I should've saved up more and gone with at least a Wahoo." Why can't I ever pick an inexpensive hobby?











My Evening




My Evening





This is where I went. I got to use my new trailer hitch bike rack to
get my mountain bike to the mountain at Fremont Older Open Space Preserve. 90 minutes of climbing crazy stuff and coming down other crazy stuff. Thanks for helping me install my hitch, Ted. :)

Now I'm waiting for my awesome chicken to come out of the oven to put on top of my awesome salad.









bike rack for hitch







Similar posts:

blue bike helmet

discount bike saddles

mountain bike on line

bicycle storage ceiling

dirt bike trails in nc

monster decals for dirt bikes

yamaha used dirt bike



27.11.2011. u 19:46 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

24 GIRLS MOUNTAIN BIKE

24 girls mountain bike, raleigh bikes prices, bicycle seat men, second hand bicycles, 49cc cateye pocket bike